It seems like a very long time since my last post even though only a week has passed

Have had a poorly husband to look after which has enabled me to get a few more things done than usual as even though he was poorly he was still able to occupy our little boy

There are a few things in the pipeline which I am very much looking forward to

A sunrise photoshoot with Bambino being arranged as well as a wedding for Bambino at the end of the month

For Christmas I have arranged a charity pamper evening to take the strain away with massages & manicures on offer as well as some unique gifts

I am hoping I will also be attending The Wedding Industry Award regional celebration (keeping fingers crossed as results will be revealed this week)

Looking forward to our little boy turning 2 as well so a fairly busy month!!

It seems like my blog has become more of a diary which I hope doesn’t bore you

If anyone is interested in writing a guest blog do let me know

Have a great week Xx

Leave a comment